Return to Leave a Review for www.rainbowturtle.com
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Marbles December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Lowe from Florida  
Excellent marbles, fast shipping. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marbles & dice December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Norton from Albany, IN United States  
I’ve been ordering from Rainbowturtle for about a year now. They always have what I need in stock and I always receive my order in just a couple of days!  Very pleased with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16mm ice clear November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Lehman from Alachua, FL United States  
Thank you for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first order went great November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Urban Fantasia from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
My first order went smoothly, shipped out same day and arrived quickly. It was packaged well, so all the marbles arrived safe. I am excited to try the micro marbles I ordered in my jewelry designs and will order again after I go through the 400,000 that I received (which might be a lifetime supply!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glitter/Shipping November 14, 2018
Reviewer: MYRANDA BRANDOS from SPRING, TX United States  
Just absolutely amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marbles September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Rich from Spokane Valley, WA  
I use marbles as street lights in the clocks and miniature buildings that I make. I've placed several orders with Rainbow turtle and they're one of these rare business's that you sort of take for granted because you never have any problems with them. they're quick, and efficient and friendly to work with. I wish more business's were as easy to work with as they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marbles September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Perkins from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Awesome customer service!  I always get what I ordered in a timely manner and with no mistakes=^.^=

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Grant from Gladwin, MI  
I loved the variety and the price. The shipping was fast! A couple of the marbles were damaged during shipping, but the company replaced them for me at no extra charge!  I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
25mm marbles August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth from Tennessee  
We searched several flea markets looking for quarter size marbles. The ones we found were nowhere prettier and much much more expensive. We will be ordering again. Fast delivery. Very impress

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lori from Louisville , KY United States  
I love the glitter they are so shiny and true to color I will definitely be ordering more I'm glad I found this website now I can have sparkly lip gloss thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items