Return to Leave a Review for www.rainbowturtle.com
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marbles February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We use Rainbow Turtle frequently for marble orders. We are very pleased with the prompt and courteous service. Quality is consistently good and the variety of colors is exactly what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl Goldsberry from Washington State  
Rainbow Turtle is my "Go-To" company for marbles.  Great people to work with and the marbles are always exactly what I expect in quality, size and color.  A definite 5 stars for the company and the product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from Boca Raton, FL  
I ordered 250 14mm Opaque White marbles for an art project.  The website is user friendly and easy to navigate.  The marbles arrived promptly, and were well packaged.  The price and quality of the marbles is excellent!  I'm very pleased, and will return to order more when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from Portland, OR United States  
We just put up a new fence. I drilled holes in it and put the marbles in. So pretty when then sun shines through them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't lost my marbles, yet... June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Good price, and good quantity. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for paint agitation May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Pennsburg, PA United States  
The 8MM glass marbles are great for miniature paint bottle agitation.  Super fast shipping!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Supplier February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Freidlys Woodcrafts, LLC from REEDSVILLE, PA United States  
We always get exactly what we order with fast shipping. There are no surprises, and we receive the quality that we expect. We have ordered from this supplier in the past and will order again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1” marbles January 28, 2020
Reviewer: patricia bidlack from sayre, PA United States  
Great service!  Fast shipping!!  Very pleased, will order again when need arises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied July 14, 2019
Reviewer: B. W. from Vancouver, WA United States  
I have ordered from Rainbow twice now and I I am very satisfied. When need be I will order from them again. My order was ready the next day (porch pick-up).  Marbles are very nice - great color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great glass June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Riggins from Wagner, SD United States  
I have been working with Dwight and Rainbow for around 10 years. They are always spot on and creative when it come to finding us what we need. Great people and a great source for nice glass
Jeffrey

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items