Return to Leave a Review for www.rainbowturtle.com
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Supplier February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Freidlys Woodcrafts, LLC from REEDSVILLE, PA United States  
We always get exactly what we order with fast shipping. There are no surprises, and we receive the quality that we expect. We have ordered from this supplier in the past and will order again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1” marbles January 28, 2020
Reviewer: patricia bidlack from sayre, PA United States  
Great service!  Fast shipping!!  Very pleased, will order again when need arises

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied July 14, 2019
Reviewer: B. W. from Vancouver, WA United States  
I have ordered from Rainbow twice now and I I am very satisfied. When need be I will order from them again. My order was ready the next day (porch pick-up).  Marbles are very nice - great color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great glass June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Riggins from Wagner, SD United States  
I have been working with Dwight and Rainbow for around 10 years. They are always spot on and creative when it come to finding us what we need. Great people and a great source for nice glass
Jeffrey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 quality product/shipping is costly March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kristine from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Love all the micro marbles, it’s a quality product, very rarely do i come across inconsistencies in the sizes or shapes. They work well in my electroforming craft. However, I am unsatisfied with the shipping costs. I ordered 2 bags of $10 micromarbles and the least expensive shipping option was $9.40, almost the same cost of a bag of marbles. I was going to order another bag, but the shipping jumped up to over $12, so I decided against it. I wish there were better shipping options and costs. That is all.. still, I will continue to shop here to supply my craft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would definitely order from again! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Demi Marcantonio from Maple shade, NJ United States  
Easy ordering, super fast shipping and the product was exactly what I needed !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Store. March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Eliana from San Antonio, TX United States  
Always glad to shop at Rainbow Turtle. Easy to order, fast shipping and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Marbles December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Lowe from Florida  
Excellent marbles, fast shipping. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marbles & dice December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Norton from Albany, IN United States  
I’ve been ordering from Rainbowturtle for about a year now. They always have what I need in stock and I always receive my order in just a couple of days!  Very pleased with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16mm ice clear November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Lehman from Alachua, FL United States  
Thank you for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items