Return to Leave a Review for www.rainbowturtle.com
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game marbles, EXCELLENT!! A 5++ July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Henry from SWFL  
Dear Rainbow and family,

What a great product and service you provide!!  We ordered some 1 inch game marbles and couldn't be happier.  They arrived super fast!!  We live in a community with several seniors who love playing games.  A few of us started making 4 and 6 person marble boards for friends and neighbors.  Of course, once their boards are finished they need somewhere to get marbles.  We will pass along your website link with each board we make.

Take care and stay safe,
Henry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Owens from Warren, MI United States  
Easy website to place an order on and surprisingly fast delivery.  The marbles were exactly what I wanted and at good prices. The order was packed well to prevent damaged. I am one impressed new customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faster than a flying turtle! May 25, 2021
Reviewer: John Snow from Westfield, NY United States  
WOW, talk about service.  Ordered on a Saturday, and received on Monday!  Packaged in a thick bubble wrap envelop and then in a box, very secure!  Colors are vibrant and sizing is spot on!  Will be making Rainbow Turtle my supplier for 1" marbles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marbles and service May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jan M from CASPER, WY United States  
I would highly recommend this company!!  I kept looking for some marbles that were listed as 'out of stock'.  They noticed and reached out to me to help.  Subsequently, I received the merchandise I wanted and in very quick time.  Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marbles February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We use Rainbow Turtle frequently for marble orders. We are very pleased with the prompt and courteous service. Quality is consistently good and the variety of colors is exactly what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Go-To January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl Goldsberry from Washington State  
Rainbow Turtle is my "Go-To" company for marbles.  Great people to work with and the marbles are always exactly what I expect in quality, size and color.  A definite 5 stars for the company and the product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from Boca Raton, FL  
I ordered 250 14mm Opaque White marbles for an art project.  The website is user friendly and easy to navigate.  The marbles arrived promptly, and were well packaged.  The price and quality of the marbles is excellent!  I'm very pleased, and will return to order more when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from Portland, OR United States  
We just put up a new fence. I drilled holes in it and put the marbles in. So pretty when then sun shines through them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't lost my marbles, yet... June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Good price, and good quantity. I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for paint agitation May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Pennsburg, PA United States  
The 8MM glass marbles are great for miniature paint bottle agitation.  Super fast shipping!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items